Alta traición del random

Un día me voy a escribir una obra de teatro con puras líneas de canciones. (Es mi idea eeeh, cht, deje ahí chamaco).

Empiezo a sospechar que mi iTunes sabe muy bien en qué mood ando, como que me siente el cabrón.

Hoy escribió un cuentito así:

You know it seems the more we talk about it
It only makes it worse to live without it

Wouldnt it be nice

(I am all the days…)

I thought I was a fool for no-one
Oh baby I’m a fool for you

So ya
Thought ya
Might like to
Go to the show

hey! my eyes are shooting sparks

la nuit, mes yeux t’eclairent

ne dis pas a ton pere…

Well you and i
Collapsed in love

Kiss me where the sun don’t shine
The past was yours
But the future’s mine
Youre all out of time

Have you seen her have you heard
The way she plays there are no words
To describe the way I feel

***

Así o más mamila mi iTunes.

Leave a Reply

